Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Patrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christopher Patrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terrance Harris

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lashay was super professional, highly knowledgeable and very friendly. Lashay rendered excellent care."

Beverly Mitchell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer from my agent Leshay!. Effective communication and breaks everything down to make it easy to understand....even while I'm working...lol..She is very up-to-date on their market knowledge and offer me options with side by side comparisons. I have referred my brother and now my elderly mother to Lashay at State Farm. I always thought that with larger companies I would be tossed around from person to person, but after working with Lashay at State Farm it's like having a family member as an agent to help with all of our insurance needs! YOU GO GIRRL!"

Mau Jackson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me the best rates and customer service was exceptional…thank you so much"

Reggie Kelsey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take good care of their customers. Make sure they explain what they're doing , and make make you feel like you're getting treated Fair"

Chris Bocklet

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay Hill was absolutely amazing with her service! She took the time to answer every question & made this process which I usually am overwhelmed by super easy. Thank you!"

Arvind Chitale

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lashay Hill has been very responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. I had no difficulty at all in dealing with her. I truly appreciate her help."

Tom Starkey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Lashay for all her help this morning in securing auto insurance for my daughters car. I flew down to help her purchase a car and ran into an insurance snag last night, Lashays friendly greeting and prompt service helped me to get the car at the dealership in enough time to catch my flight home. She was very knowledgeable about my situation coming in from another state and what had to be done. If I lived in Florida I’d have all my policies with her."

Kirstin Murphy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Chris and his office! It was an easy process switching over to State Farm’s great rates. Chris was very welcoming!"

Vicky Murphy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay is my agent & she's always been very professional & knowledgeable about her job.... I appreciate her very much & I will remain a customer because of her."

Brad Taylor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay did an excellent job explaining coverages to me and walking me through everything. I was very happy with our interaction!"

J P

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay reached out to me to compare my current auto rates.. I am so happy she did.. I wasn't quite ready to sign because I still had 2 months on my current contract but she was super patient and sent me all the info I needed to make the switch on my auto and renter's insurance. She saved me hundreds of dollars on my policy. Thank you Lashay!!!"

Margarita Sanchez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Great customer service."

Vasthi Demercado

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Vinny and he was so helpful and informative. Thank you for the excellent customer service"

Lucy Balsamo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Vinny - great experience! Very customer focused"

Krystle Stella

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was beyond amazing. He made everything so easy. Went looking for car insurance and left with much more. He was such a pleasure to work with and his consistency was spot on. He is truly a great asset to the team."

Laura Rutherford

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impressed with how easy this agency made it to switch from another insurance! And saved me quite a bit of money!! Vinny, my new agent, was really wonderful. He explained everything concisely and made sure all my questions were answered. He has been very responsive and a joy to work with!"

Fabiana Durogene

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent Balsamo Definitely knows what he’s doing and if you want to save money he’s the person to go to. Was only looking for car insurance and got way more information and gems to take away from the conversation."

Stacie Baird

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure working with Vinny. He was super helpful and walked through everything with me."

Steve Reinstein

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny, my new agent was concise and very clear. He made everything easily understandable. Insurance is not the easiest of applications because of too many rules and regulations. Thank you for making it easy and inexpensive from the company I just left. You have a customer for life. Thank you......Steve R"

Mar Be

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in, in a flustered and frustrated state, as my 18 yr old son bought a car without me. The dealership sold him a Geico policy if you can call it that. They left him so exposed financially, charging high premiums with very, very little coverage. I called this SF agent and Vinnie hooked us up with a policy that actually provided the necessary coverage. He came up with the best rate with the most discounts. I’m very grateful for the piece of mind."

Bryan Herrera Valencia GE

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Help !!"

Don Hunt

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent Balsamo walked me through all the policy calculations and was very professional. He explained everything very well."

Ang N

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victor is truly a wonderful agent. He is really generous with his time. He is more than just helpful. He really gave me the tools to understand the ins and outs of car and condo insurance I never knew before. I'm so incredibly happy I changed my insurance and came to State Farm. More importantly, I'm happy Victor will be my agent."

Adam Box

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Vinny to get State Farm coverage setup for my business was great. Vinny was very helpful, informative and overall a great pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend working with Vinny for your State Farm needs."

Erica Panensky

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Signed up for Auto insurance with Vinny- he was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Got me a great rate compared to what I was paying with my previous insurance company :)"