Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Patrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christopher Patrick

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicky Murphy

Vicky Murphy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay is my agent & she's always been very professional & knowledgeable about her job.... I appreciate her very much & I will remain a customer because of her."
Profile photo of Brad Taylor

Brad Taylor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay did an excellent job explaining coverages to me and walking me through everything. I was very happy with our interaction!"
Profile photo of J P

J P

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashay reached out to me to compare my current auto rates.. I am so happy she did.. I wasn't quite ready to sign because I still had 2 months on my current contract but she was super patient and sent me all the info I needed to make the switch on my auto and renter's insurance. She saved me hundreds of dollars on my policy. Thank you Lashay!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Sanchez

Margarita Sanchez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Great customer service."
Profile photo of Vasthi Demercado

Vasthi Demercado

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Vinny and he was so helpful and informative. Thank you for the excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Lucy Balsamo

Lucy Balsamo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Vinny - great experience! Very customer focused"
Profile photo of Krystle Stella

Krystle Stella

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny was beyond amazing. He made everything so easy. Went looking for car insurance and left with much more. He was such a pleasure to work with and his consistency was spot on. He is truly a great asset to the team."
Profile photo of Laura Rutherford

Laura Rutherford

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impressed with how easy this agency made it to switch from another insurance! And saved me quite a bit of money!! Vinny, my new agent, was really wonderful. He explained everything concisely and made sure all my questions were answered. He has been very responsive and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Fabiana Durogene

Fabiana Durogene

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent Balsamo Definitely knows what he’s doing and if you want to save money he’s the person to go to. Was only looking for car insurance and got way more information and gems to take away from the conversation."
Profile photo of Stacie Baird

Stacie Baird

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure working with Vinny. He was super helpful and walked through everything with me."
Profile photo of Steve Reinstein

Steve Reinstein

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinny, my new agent was concise and very clear. He made everything easily understandable. Insurance is not the easiest of applications because of too many rules and regulations. Thank you for making it easy and inexpensive from the company I just left. You have a customer for life. Thank you......Steve R"
Profile photo of Mar Be

Mar Be

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in, in a flustered and frustrated state, as my 18 yr old son bought a car without me. The dealership sold him a Geico policy if you can call it that. They left him so exposed financially, charging high premiums with very, very little coverage. I called this SF agent and Vinnie hooked us up with a policy that actually provided the necessary coverage. He came up with the best rate with the most discounts. I’m very grateful for the piece of mind."
Profile photo of Bryan Herrera Valencia GE

Bryan Herrera Valencia GE

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Help !!"
Profile photo of Don Hunt

Don Hunt

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vincent Balsamo walked me through all the policy calculations and was very professional. He explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Ang N

Ang N

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victor is truly a wonderful agent. He is really generous with his time. He is more than just helpful. He really gave me the tools to understand the ins and outs of car and condo insurance I never knew before. I'm so incredibly happy I changed my insurance and came to State Farm. More importantly, I'm happy Victor will be my agent."
Profile photo of Adam Box

Adam Box

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Vinny to get State Farm coverage setup for my business was great. Vinny was very helpful, informative and overall a great pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend working with Vinny for your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Erica Panensky

Erica Panensky

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Signed up for Auto insurance with Vinny- he was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Got me a great rate compared to what I was paying with my previous insurance company :)"
Profile photo of James Simmons

James Simmons

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris, I met you at the Jacksonville Boat show. I have been working with Abi since then to see about changing from our current insurance company to State Farm. She has been persistent but not annoying. She has patiently answered all my questions and those of my wife. We are going through a home renovation and I put her off multiple times as I didn’t have time to research my Amica policy. Today we switched our policy to State Farm. We would have never done this had it not been for Abi’s professionalism and patience. She is an asset to your business."
Profile photo of Elliot Bigman

Elliot Bigman

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive & efficient. Very professional...."
Profile photo of stephen howard

stephen howard

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got new home owners ins. through christopher patricks office and regina was so helpful - she made the process quick and painless. I would recomend anyone looking for any insurance to give regina a call."
Profile photo of Dusty Baumann

Dusty Baumann

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christopher helped me with life insurance policy’s for me and my husband! The process was really easy and we were approved quickly! He communicated with us through the whole process. I highly recommend Christopher Patrick State Farm for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Kimya Sarmadi

Kimya Sarmadi

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience obtaining car insurance through Christopher Patrick's State Farm Agency. He was attentive, made sure my policy covered everything I needed, and answered all my questions. He was able to match my same coverage for my previous insurer for much less than I was currently paying. Afterwards, his office continued to follow up with me to make sure everything was going smoothly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Teddy Schrader

Teddy Schrader

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was a huge help getting our family setup with insurance for our new home. Couldn’t be happier with the customer service! Looking forward to continuing our business with Chris and State Farm."
Profile photo of Rebecca Porreco

Rebecca Porreco

December 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Telling others about improved customer service is a better way to help one another."
Profile photo of Kay !

Kay !

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are fantastic! They really helped me understand the coverage I needed. And made sure I was fully protected!"