Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandria Scarberry

Alexandria Scarberry

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Scarberry
"Perfect example of how a professional relationship should be."
Profile photo of Tyrona Hopkins

Tyrona Hopkins

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrona Hopkins
"Thanks Shay...."
Profile photo of Jo Calli

Jo Calli

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Calli
"I received exceptional customer service from Lashay Hill. She went above and beyond to be helpful to me. I would highly recommend State Farm insurance to my family and friends. I am more than pleased with the outcome. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joyce Lehman

Joyce Lehman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lehman
"Everyone in the office is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. You are rarely placed on hold when phoning the office and are always able to reach a live person. It is a pleasure having all of our insurance needs handle by the office of Christopher Patrick!"
Profile photo of sing grace

sing grace

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sing grace
"Very very friendly"
Profile photo of J H

J H

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Get the health insurance you won't regret it. Ask them for details."
Profile photo of Michael Godwyn

Michael Godwyn

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Godwyn
"Luke was Awesome, thanks for your customer service"
Profile photo of Brianne Caraway

Brianne Caraway

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Caraway
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Terrance Harris

Terrance Harris

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Harris
"Lashay was super professional, highly knowledgeable and very friendly. Lashay rendered excellent care."
Profile photo of Beverly Mitchell

Beverly Mitchell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Mitchell
"Excellent customer from my agent Leshay!. Effective communication and breaks everything down to make it easy to understand....even while I'm working...lol..She is very up-to-date on their market knowledge and offer me options with side by side comparisons. I have referred my brother and now my elderly mother to Lashay at State Farm. I always thought that with larger companies I would be tossed around from person to person, but after working with Lashay at State Farm it's like having a family member as an agent to help with all of our insurance needs! YOU GO GIRRL!"
Profile photo of Mau Jackson

Mau Jackson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mau Jackson
"Gave me the best rates and customer service was exceptional…thank you so much"
Profile photo of Reggie Kelsey

Reggie Kelsey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Kelsey
"They take good care of their customers. Make sure they explain what they're doing , and make make you feel like you're getting treated Fair"
Profile photo of Chris Bocklet

Chris Bocklet

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bocklet
"Lashay Hill was absolutely amazing with her service! She took the time to answer every question & made this process which I usually am overwhelmed by super easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arvind Chitale

Arvind Chitale

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Chitale
"Ms. Lashay Hill has been very responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. I had no difficulty at all in dealing with her. I truly appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Tom Starkey

Tom Starkey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Starkey
"I want to thank Lashay for all her help this morning in securing auto insurance for my daughters car. I flew down to help her purchase a car and ran into an insurance snag last night, Lashays friendly greeting and prompt service helped me to get the car at the dealership in enough time to catch my flight home. She was very knowledgeable about my situation coming in from another state and what had to be done. If I lived in Florida I’d have all my policies with her."
Profile photo of Kirstin Murphy

Kirstin Murphy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstin Murphy
"I had a wonderful experience with Chris and his office! It was an easy process switching over to State Farm’s great rates. Chris was very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Vicky Murphy

Vicky Murphy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Murphy
"Lashay is my agent & she's always been very professional & knowledgeable about her job.... I appreciate her very much & I will remain a customer because of her."
Profile photo of Bradley Taylor

Bradley Taylor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Taylor
"Lashay did an excellent job explaining coverages to me and walking me through everything. I was very happy with our interaction!"
Profile photo of J P

J P

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Lashay reached out to me to compare my current auto rates.. I am so happy she did.. I wasn't quite ready to sign because I still had 2 months on my current contract but she was super patient and sent me all the info I needed to make the switch on my auto and renter's insurance. She saved me hundreds of dollars on my policy. Thank you Lashay!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Sanchez

Margarita Sanchez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Sanchez
"Very professional, Great customer service."
Profile photo of Vasthi Demercado

Vasthi Demercado

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vasthi Demercado
"It was a pleasure speaking with Vinny and he was so helpful and informative. Thank you for the excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Lucy Balsamo

Lucy Balsamo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Balsamo
"Spoke to Vinny - great experience! Very customer focused"
Profile photo of Krystle Stella

Krystle Stella

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Stella
"Vinny was beyond amazing. He made everything so easy. Went looking for car insurance and left with much more. He was such a pleasure to work with and his consistency was spot on. He is truly a great asset to the team."
Profile photo of Laura Rutherford

Laura Rutherford

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rutherford
"So impressed with how easy this agency made it to switch from another insurance! And saved me quite a bit of money!! Vinny, my new agent, was really wonderful. He explained everything concisely and made sure all my questions were answered. He has been very responsive and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Fabiana Durogene

Fabiana Durogene

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Durogene
"Vincent Balsamo Definitely knows what he’s doing and if you want to save money he’s the person to go to. Was only looking for car insurance and got way more information and gems to take away from the conversation."